Address not disclosed Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Sold
Listing Courtesy of: UTAH REAL ESTATE / Listed By: Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Utah Ft. Union

  Address not disclosed Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Sold on 09/13/2002
sold price not available
3
BED
3
BATH
2,676
SQFT
Sold Date:
09/13/2002
Taxes
$1
Lot Size
436 SQFT
Type
Condo
Year Built
2001
Views
True
School District
Granite
County
Salt Lake Co.
Community
Maple Ridge Estates

Listed By

George P Tratiak, Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Utah Ft. Union
Bought with
Eunice G Lane, Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Utah Ft. Union
Source
UTAH REAL ESTATE
Last checked Sep 8 2026 at 8:08 AM PDT
Bathroom Details
  • Full Bathrooms: 2
  • Half Bathroom: 1
Interior Features
  • Disposal
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Range/Oven: Free Stdng.
  • Bath: Master
  • Closet: Walk-In
  • Appliance: Ceiling Fan
  • Appliance: Microwave
  • Laundry: Electric Dryer Hookup
Subdivision
  • Maple Ridge Estates
Lot Information
  • Sprinkler: Auto-Full
  • View: Mountain
  • Fenced: Part
  • Curb & Gutter
  • Vegetation: Landscaping: Full
  • Cul-De-Sac
Property Features
  • Terrain
  • Curb & Gutter
  • Flat
  • Fenced: Part
  • Sprinkler: Auto-Full
  • View: Mountain
  • Cul-De-Sac
Heating and Cooling
  • Gas: Central
  • Forced Air
  • Central Air
Basement Information
  • Full
Homeowners Association Information
  • Dues: $110
Flooring
  • Carpet
  • Hardwood
Exterior Features
  • Roof: Asphalt
Utility Information
  • Utilities: Sewer Connected
  • Sewer: Sewer: Connected
School Information
  • Elementary School: None/Other
  • Middle School: None/Other
  • High School: None/Other
Garage
  • Attached Garage
  • Garage
Stories
  • 3
Living Area
  • 2,676 sqft
Powered by Walk Score®
Disclaimer: Copyright 2026 Utah Real Estate MLS. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated 9/8/26 01:08